atlas

Social Tech Atlas

Communauté

The Social Tech Atlas is an open database of European Social Economy organisations that offer tech solutions or services and operators that support Social Economy organisations in their digital transformation.

Trouvez les organisations dont vous avez besoin sur le continent !

Les principaux objectifs du Social Tech Atlas

Promotion de l'économie sociale et des solutions de la société civile

A travers ces formations en ligne, nous souhaitons promouvoir les solutions numériques de l'économie sociale ou plébiscitées par ses membres, et ainsi permettre une meilleure compréhension des enjeux et potentialités de la transition numérique.

Inclusion numérique et médiation

Parce que nous croyons fermement que le numérique est l'affaire de tous les citoyens et de toutes les organisations, nous pensons que l'acculturation numérique est un enjeu social majeur pour les organisations de l'économie sociale, véritables "courroies de transmission" vers les publics les plus éloignés du numérique.

Former et monter en compétences

A travers notre programme, nous souhaitons accroître les compétences des acteurs de l'utilité sociale en leur offrant la possibilité de répondre à leurs besoins numériques quotidiens.

Nos partenaires pour la conception de ce projet

PANA
quiddity logo
LOGO-LABEL-PARIS-EUROPE-RVB

atlas

Social Tech Atlas

Community

The Social Tech Atlas is an open database of European Social Economy organisations that offer tech solutions or services and operators that support Social Economy organisations in their digital transformation.

Find the organisations you need around the continent !

The main goals of the Social Tech Atlas

Promotion of Social economy and civil society solutions

Through these online trainings, we want to promote the digital solutions of social economy or plebiscited by its members, and thus allow a better understanding of the challenges and potentialities of the digital transition.

Digital inclusion and mediation

Because we firmly believe that digital is the business of all citizens and all organisations, we believe that digital acculturation is a major social issue for social economy organisations, which are real “transmission belts” to the publics furthest away from digital.

Educate and upskill

Through our programme, we wish to increase the skills of those involved in social utility by offering them the opportunity to meet their daily digital needs.

Our partners for the conception of this project

PANA
quiddity logo
LOGO-LABEL-PARIS-EUROPE-RVB